Collaborated Articles

A 5 Volume teaching on profound developments of the new creatures in Christ, placing us in the path of ushering in the glorious return of Jesus Christ…

Vol.1 – Kingly Heritage (the unveiling of a king)
Vol.2 – No Weapon Formed Against You Shall Prosper
Vol.3 – God’s Swordsman
Vol.4 – Custodians of Glory
Vol.5 – End Time Prophesy (the 4 Living Beings & the 7 seals)

Stay blessed!